Staff Contact Information

ADMINSTRATION

Kirsten Mazur, Principal                                                        email: kmazur@sd83.bc.ca

Lori Webster, Secretary                                                          email: lwebster@sd83.bc.ca

 

TEACHERS

Noah Ralston                          Division 1-Grade 6/7/8                email: nralston@sd83.bc.ca

Alexa Klassen                         Division 2-Grade 4/5/6                email: aklassen@sd83.bc.ca

Katherine Ralston                 Division 3-Grade 1/2/3                email: kralston@sd83.bc.ca

Samantha West                     Division 4-Grade K/1                   email: swest@sd83.bc.ca

Jennie Silverson Learning Resource                                        email: jsilvers@sd83.bc.ca

Jesse Peters Music Teacher                                                        email: jpeters@sd83.bc.ca

Christina McDermott Teacher/Librarian                                email: cmccdermo@sd83.bc.ca

 

CERTIFIED EDUCATION ASSISTANTS (CEA’S)

Tammie Koroluck

Kristie Clark

Denis Tong

Tasha Blair

Rebecca Wallis

 

Randy Bellows, Custodian